question de regle sur le genju des champs

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas

question de regle sur le genju des champs

Message  analfabais le Sam 17 Jan 2009 - 19:53

affirmation que j'ai faite à paraone cette après midi:
lorsque tu active le genju des champs plusieurs fois il acquiert autant de fois le trait "lien de vie" --> on peut donc avoir un genju des champs qui aura double, triple voir plus lien de vie!

en voici la preuve par 4 :
sur magic ville (4° point des questions les plus posées)
magic sphere c'est en anglais :
Q: If a Genju of the Fields makes a 2/5 no matter how many times you activate the ability, how is it that the creature gets the Spirit Link ability for each activation?

A: Activating a Genju of the Fields does two things. First, it makes the enchanted land into a 2/5 white Land Creature-- Spirit and secondly, it writes the Spirit Link text onto the creature. Now you can't get whiter than white or 2/5er than 2/5, but having the Spirit Link line multiple times does mean there are that many triggered abilities when the Land Creature deals damage. So a Genju of the Fields on a Plains activated three times would mean the Plains' rules text would look something like this:

Tap : Add to your mana pool.
Whenever this creature deals demage, you gain that much life.
Whenever this creature deals demage, you gain that much life.
Whenever this creature deals demage, you gain that much life.
magiccorporation
wizard
vous noterez sur ce dernier lien la phrase:
01/08/2005 When activated multiple times, it will have the triggered ability multiple times. When the animated Plains deals damage, the ability will trigger once for each copy of the ability. If, for example, you activate the ability three times, the Plains will deal two damage, and you'll gain six life.

sur ce j'attend mon ile unhingued
avatar
analfabais
Chevalier
Chevalier

Messages : 224
Date d'inscription : 13/01/2009

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: question de regle sur le genju des champs

Message  Kiron le Sam 17 Jan 2009 - 21:15

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA, kaou va faire la tronche
avatar
Kiron
Commandant
Commandant

Messages : 538
Date d'inscription : 11/07/2008
Age : 23
Localisation : Hennebont

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum